Skip to main content

Bulk-delete Metrics

As of today, we can only delete Metrics one by one which frustrates customers, especially in the initial phases of onboarding where we're testing different options.
It'd help to have an option to bulk-delete metrics

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.