Duplicating a Report Removes all Privacy Settings
The latest update to generating New reports included a setting that all reports are Private by default. While working as expected, if an end user Duplicates an existing report - the default privacy is configured to be viewed by all the users in the plan. Ideally, Duplicating a report will either be private by default, or at the least, maintain the privacy settings from the original report.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.