Post Update / Don't let the user click out of the active window until update is saved
Right now you can click outside the update window, either on accident or on purpose thinking your update is good to go (because the "Post Update" button is hidden behind taskbar depending on level of zoom)
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.