We've had two instances of accidentally deleting a whole OMPA without realizing they can’t get it back. We’re not sure how or why the first one was deleted, but in the second one, an objective was horizontally aligned to multiple plans and a user in one of the secondary plans deleted it thinking they were just removing it from their plan.