Skip to main content

If a team is selected in the plan creation/settings, that team should automatically be able to edit the plan

By default, the team can "view" even though by default all contributors can edit all plans. So when we switch a plan to private/no access, we also have to take an extra step to mark the respective team as "can edit" instead of view. Easy to miss and not intuitive

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.