When a team gets assigned to a plan, even private, they should automatically have edit access
Right now they only get view access on private plans when added as owners, and that doesn't make sense
Right now they only get view access on private plans when added as owners, and that doesn't make sense
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Aqua Iguana
Sep 15, 2025
•Merged request
•1 vote
If a team is selected in the plan creation/settings, that team should automatically be able to edit the plan
By default, the team can "view" even though by default all contributors can edit all plans. So when we switch a plan to private/no access, we also have to take an extra step to mark the respective team as "can edit" instead of view. Easy to miss and not intuitive